Free Valuation

Property Valuation

Property valuation is one of the most recommended undertakings we propose to our clients. At Unique Properties, we offer comprehensive market analysis and property valuation for all our clients who are planning to sell or rent their properties. The service is free of charge and helps clients make a wiser decision upon their realty needs. It also helps clients’ understanding in the market trends and foresee potential opportunities which can help them in adding value to their portfolios.

As Dubai's real estate market is dynamic with various new developers stepping in and numerous new developments in the pipeline, it is essential for sellers and landlords to know the current and actual worth of their property before making trade decisions. As market dynamics are shifting swiftly, it is always wiser to seek for an expert's counseling to achieve the most out of the market. At Unique Properties, we have a large team of professional real estate consultants, market analysts and portfolio managers, who have years of experience working in Dubai's real estate industry.

While listing your property with Unique Properties, you will be provided with a thorough valuation of your property. This does not only secure you from devaluing your property, by mistakenly pricing it too high or too low, but also helps you in reaching authentic, serious, buyers/tenants, who can sign off the deal in the timeframe you require and at the best market price.

Short Term Rental

Unique Properties is delightfully one of those few real estate agencies, who provide short-term rental services. We offer high-end villas and luxurious apartments with personalized concierge services in some of the most prestigious vicinities in Dubai.

Our exclusive short term rental portfolio comprises of the finest of properties that can be rented on a daily, weekly and monthly basis. At Unique Properties, we ensure that our guests enjoy the most superlative experience of feeling at home away from home.

For all property inquiries, please contact
Email Address info@uniqueproperties.ae
Mobile No: +971 (0)50 9250 888 or
Toll Free: 800 18881

With Unique Properties, real estate is more than just a transaction: it is a promise to deliver beyond expectations.

Search Property

subscribe to our newsletter

Put your email to get our latest and hot newsletter!
Request Callback
Fill the following in order for us to call you back.

التقييم المجاني

تقييم العقارات

إن تقييم الممتلكات العقارية هي من أكثر التعهدات الموصى بها والتي نقترحها لعملائنا. في شركة " يونيك" العقارية نقدم تحليل السوق الشامل وتقييم الممتلكات لجميع عملائنا الذين يخططون لبيع أو تأجير ممتلكاتهم. وهذه الخدمة مجانية حيث تساعد العملاء على اتخاذ قرار أكثر حكمة في احتياجاتهم العقارية. كما أنه يساعد العملاء في فهم وإدراك مؤشرات السوق العقارية وتوقع الفرص المحتملة التي يمكن أن تساعدهم على إضافة الأرباح إلى محافظهم.

وبما أن سوق العقارات في دبي يتسم بالنشاط والحيوية بظهور العديد من المطورين الجدد الذين يبادرون بالعديد من المشاريع التطويرية الجديدة في قيد الإنشاء.فمن الضروري للبائعين والملاك معرفة القيمة الحالية والفعلية لممتلكاتهم العقارية قبل اتخاذ أي قرار. كما أن حيوية وفعالية السوق تتغير بسرعة لذلك من الحكمة دائما الحصول على مشورة ونصيحة الخبراء في هذا المجال لتحقيق الإستفادة المرجوة من السوق.

في شركة " يونيك" العقارية ، لدينا فريق كبير من المستشارين العقاريين المحترفين ومحللي السوق ومديري المحافظ الذين يملكون سنوات من الخبرة بالعمل في قطاع العقارات في دبي. إن إدراج عقارك في شركة " يونيك" العقارية ، يزودك بتقييم شامل لقيمة عقارك . مما يحميك من تخفيض قيمة عقارك ، بتقدير السعر بإسلوب خاطئ إما بقيمة عالية جدا أو منخفضة جدا، و أيضا يساعدك في الحصول على مشترين أومستأجرين موثوقين و جاديين للتوقيع على الصفقة المرجوة ضمن الإطار الزمني الملائم وعلى أفضل سعر في السوق.

تأجير قصير الأجل

تعتبر شركة " يونيك" العقارية وبكل سرور ضمن تلك الوكالات العقارية القليلة الذين يقدمون خدمات تأجير قصيرة الأمد. نحن نؤجر الفيلات الراقية والشقق الفاخرة مع خدمات الإستقبال والدليل الشخصية في معظم المناطق المرموقة في دبي.

محفظتنا الحصرية لتأجير العقارات لمدة قصيرة تحتوي على أرقى العقارات التي يمكن تأجيرها على أساس يومي أوأسبوعي أوشهري. شركة " يونييك" العقارية ، نضمن أن يستمتع ضيوفنا بتجربة الشعور بأعلى درجات الرفاهية والفخامة في منزل بعيدا عن منزلهم.

لجميع الاستفسارات العقارية، يرجى الاتصال
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني info@uniqueproperties.ae
رقم الجوال: : +971 (0)50 9250 888 أو
الرقم المجاني: 800 18881

مع شركة " يونييك" العقارية ، العقارات ليست مجرد صفقة بل هي وعد لتحقيقه أبعد من جميع التوقعات.

ابحث عن عقار

اشترك في نشرتنا الاخباريه

ضع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على أحدث والساخنة النشرة الإخبارية لدينا!
طلب الاستدعاء
ملء ما يلي في لكي نتمكن من الاتصال بك.