Unique Properties is first and foremost dedicated to all of its clientele, from property owners and investors to those who are looking to sell their properties. That is why Unique Properties will never give away or divulge any information on its clientele or users of the Unique Properties website to any third party individual for any reason whatsoever.


We want you to trust us to take care of all of your real estate needs. Your information is of the utmost importance to us. While we may ask for information about you to better facilitate your search for a property, mortgage advice, or any other details, this information will only be shared with the Unique Properties agent that has been chosen to help you. You will be contacted only if you have requested contact. No information that you choose to disclose to us will ever be used for any other purpose than to help you with the services that you have requested.


Some information may also be contacted via an anonymous, aggregate system to allow us to better those individuals who use our website. Any and all information of this sort that is collected is kept completely confidential. We maintain numerous safeguards to protect your information, including physical safeguards, procedural safeguards, as well as electronic safeguards.


Unique Properties maintains the right to change this Privacy Policy at any time without notice to you. Your use of the Unique Properties website indicates that you are in agreement with this privacy policy. Any changes or updates to the privacy policy will be posted to this page in a timely manner. Please Contact Us for any more information about the privacy policy and we will be happy to address any questions or concerns that you may have about your information and its use.


Search Property

subscribe to our newsletter

Put your email to get our latest and hot newsletter!
Request Callback
Fill the following in order for us to call you back.

يونيك بروبرتيز هي أولا وقبل كل شيء مكرسة لجميع زبائنها، من أصحاب العقارات والمستثمرين لأولئك الذين يتطلعون لبيع ممتلكاتهم. هذا هو السبب في أن يونيك بروبرتيز لن تعطي أو تكشف عن أي معلومات عن زبائنها أو مستخدمي الموقع إلى أي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.


نريد منك أن تثق بنا لرعاية جميع الاحتياجات العقارية الخاصة بك. معلوماتك هي في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة لنا. في حين أننا قد نطلب للحصول على معلومات عنك لتسهيل البحث عن عقار أو نصيحة الرهن العقاري أو أي تفاصيل أخرى، لن تتم مشاركة هذه المعلومات إلا مع وكيل يويك بروبرتيز الذي تم اختياره لمساعدتك. سيتم الاتصال بك فقط إذا كنت قد طلبت الاتصال. لن يتم استخدام أي معلومات تختارها للكشف عنها لأي غرض آخر غير مساعدتك في الخدمات التي طلبتها.


للسماح لنا بتحسين أولئك الأفراد الذين يستخدمون موقعنا. يتم حفظ أي وجميع المعلومات من هذا النوع التي يتم جمعها سرية تماما. ونحن لدينا العديد من الضمانات لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك، بما في ذلك المعلومات المادية و الإجرائية، فضلا عن الضمانات الإلكترونية.


يونيك بروبرتيز تحتفظ على الحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت دون إشعارك. يشير استخدامك لموقع الويب الخاص بيونيك بروبرتيز إلى أنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه. سيتم نشر أية تغييرات أو تحديثات على سياسة الخصوصية في هذه الصفحة في الوقت المناسب. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول سياسة الخصوصية وسنكون سعداء لمعالجة أي أسئلة أو مخاوف قد تكون لديكم حول المعلومات الخاصة بك واستخدامها.


ابحث عن عقار

اشترك في نشرتنا الاخباريه

ضع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على أحدث والساخنة النشرة الإخبارية لدينا!
طلب الاستدعاء
ملء ما يلي في لكي نتمكن من الاتصال بك.