Green Community

Clipboard copied!

Green Community Overview

Green Community

Green Community is a residential villa development by Union Properties covering an area of sixty seven hectares and consisting of two phases – East and West. This gated community offers a soothing ambience in every villa, making it a safe haven away from the daily stresses of city life.

Villas in Green Community feature simplicity in design while retaining high quality interior finishes. Residents of the Green Community enjoy a tranquil green environment amongst pristine landscaping and abundant lush gardens.

Living in Green Community highlights the essence of modern lifestyle and integrates recreational, residential, commercial and retail properties in a unique mixed society where couples and families seeking peace and serenity can find their solace.
Green Community is located on Mohammad bin Zayed road in Dubai Investment Park (DIP) and close to Jebel Ali Free-zone, Dubai South and Al Maktoum Airport, which is set to become the world’s largest airport.


Search Property

Pre-register for Off plan Projects

subscribe to our newsletter

Put your email to get our latest and hot newsletter!
Request Callback
Fill the following in order for us to call you back.

مجمع غرين

الحافظة نسخ!

مجمع غرين نظرة عامة

مجمع غرين هو عبارة عن مشروع تطوير فلل سكنية من قبل شركة الإتحاد العقارية تغطي مساحة قدرها سبعة وستون هكتاراً وتتكون من مرحلتين - الشرق والغرب و مجمع غرين هو مجمع محاط بالأسوار يتميز بأجواء هادئة ومريحة في أرجاءه وفي كل فيلا مما يجعله ملاذاً آمناً بعيداً عن أجواء المدينة و الضغوط اليومية لحياة المدينة.

تتميز الفلل في مجمع غرين ببساطة التصميم المعماري مع الحفاظ على الفخامة والجودة العالية في الديكور والتشطيبات الداخلية كما يتمتع قاطني مجمع غرين ببيئة خضراء هادئة والعديد من المساحات و المناظر الطبيعية البكر الفاتنة والحدائق المورقة الغناءة و الوفيرة.

تبرز الحياة والمعيشة في مجمع غرين جوهر نمط الحياة العصرية ودمج المرافق الترفيهية و العقارات السكنية والتجارية والمحلات و المتاجر ضمن مجتمع مختلط فريد ومتميز حيث يستمتع كل من الأزواج والعائلات بجو مفعم بالسلام و الأمان والراحة والصفاء والطمأنينة والسلوان.

يقع مجمع غرين على شارع محمد بن زايد في مجمع دبي للاستثمار بالقرب من منطقة جبل علي الحرة ومطار دبي الجنوبي ومطار آل مكتوم الذي من المقرر أن يصبح أكبر مطار في العالم.


ابحث عن عقار

Pre-register for Off plan Projects

إشترك في نشرتنا الاخبارية

ضع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على أحدث والساخنة النشرة الإخبارية لدينا!
طلب الاستدعاء
ملء ما يلي في لكي نتمكن من الاتصال بك.