Dubai Creek Harbour

Clipboard copied!

Dubai Creek Harbour Overview

Dubai Creek Harbour Logo

Dubai Creek Harbour

The future city of Dubai, the Dubai Creek Harbour is a grand development by Emaar, overlooking the Dubai skyline from its location in Ras Al Khor and incorporating multiple innovative projects that truly envision a bright future for Dubai. This development combines luxury, sustainable living and natural presence on one ground and competes on both regional and global scale when it comes to architectural presence and modernized innovation.

Dubai Creek Harbour is just one of the many leading projects in Dubai Creek, which is fast on taking transformational steps towards establishing itself as a financially sustained and ecologically responsible city. Dubai’s harbour is no stranger to being a centre point of commerce and attraction and a historically known hub of trade, fishing and pearling. The development of the Creek is further accentuating the scale of Dubai’s success and advancement throughout the years.

Dubai Creek Harbour covers a total area of 70 million across the creek and Ras Al Khor wildlife sanctuary. Dubai Creek Harbour will expand the city’s heart, enabling sustainable growth and reconnecting it to its roots while offering a peaceful ambience to its residents as well as breath-taking views all around the vicinity.

Khor Dubai
Khor Dubai

Including the most remarkable buildings alongside the Deira side of the Creek are the Deira Twin Towers, Dubai Creek Tower, Sheraton Dubai Creek, National Bank, and Chamber of Commerce. On the other side of Al Maktoum Bridge along Dubai Creek is Dubai Creek Park, one of the largest parks in Dubai.

The creek is also home to the Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, comprising an 18-hole tournament golf course, clubhouses, residential development and the Park Hyatt hotel.

The creek's initial inlet into mainland Dubai is along the Deira Corniche and Al Ras areas of eastern Dubai and along the Al Shindagha area of western Dubai. It then progresses south-eastward through the mainland, passing through Port Saeed and Dubai Creek Park. The creek's natural ending is at the Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary, 14 kilometres (8.7 mi) from its origin at the Persian Gulf. The traditional form of transport between the eastern and western sections of Dubai via the creek was through abras, which continue to operate in Dubai. In addition, the eastern and western sections are linked via four bridges (Al Maktoum Bridge, Al Garhoud Bridge, Business Bay Crossing, and Floating Bridge) and one tunnel (Al Shindagha Tunnel).


Search Property

Pre-register for Off plan Projects
The Address Harbour Point Offplan Project

Dubai Creek Harbour Projects

Project Property Type Location Year Launched Developer Estimated Completion Date Quality Title Type Life Cycle Property
Dubai Creek ResidenceApartmentsDubai Creek Harbour2014Emaar12/18/2017LuxuryFreeholdUnder Construction
Harbour ViewsApartmentsDubai Creek Harbour2016Emaar10/19/2017LuxuryFreeholdUnder Construction
Creek GateApartmentsDubai Creek Harbour2017Emaar8/20/2017LuxuryFreeholdProposed
Creek HorizonApartmentsDubai Creek Harbour2016Emaar3/20/2017High-endFreeholdUnder Construction
Creekside 18ApartmentsDubai Creek Harbour2015Emaar8/19/2017High-endFreeholdUnder Construction
The CoveApartmentsDubai Creek Harbour2016Emaar3/20/2017High-endFreeholdUnder Construction
The TowerHotelsDubai Creek Harbour2016Emaar4/20/2017LuxuryFreeholdUnder Construction

subscribe to our newsletter

Put your email to get our latest and hot newsletter!
Request Callback
Fill the following in order for us to call you back.

خور دبي كريك هاربور

الحافظة نسخ!

خور دبي كريك هاربور نظرة عام

خور دبي كريك هاربور Logo

مدينة دبي المستقبلية، كريك هاربور خور دبي هو تطور كبير من قبل إعمار، وتطل على أفق دبي من موقعها في رأس الخور، وتضم مشاريع مبتكرة متعددة التي تصور حقا مستقبل مشرق لدبي. هذا التطور يجمع بين الفخامة، المعيشة المستدامة والوجود الطبيعي على أرض واحدة وتنافس على الصعيدين الإقليمي والعالمي عندما يتعلق الأمر بوجود المعماري والابتكار الحديث.

كريك هاربور خور دبي هو واحد من العديد من المشاريع الرائدة في خور دبي، والتي قادرة بسرعة على اتخاذ خطوات تحويلية نحو تأسيس نفسها كمدينة مستدامة ماليا ومسؤولة بيئيا. ميناء دبي ليس غريبا عن كونه مركزا للتجارة وجذب ومركزا تاريخيا معروف للتجارة والصيد واللؤلؤ. ويؤدي تطوير الخور إلى زيادة حجم نجاح دبي وتقدمها على مر السنين.

ويغطي كريك هاربور خور دبي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 70 مليون نسمة عبر الخور ومحمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية. سوف يوسع كريك هاربور خور دبي قلب المدينة، مما يتيح النمو المستدام وإعادة ربطه بجذوره مع توفير أجواء سلمية لسكانه، فضلا عن مناظر خلابة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة المجاورة

خور دبي
خور دبي

وتشمل المباني الأكثر تميزا بجانب الخور, برجي ديرة التوأم وبرج خور دبي وخور شيراتون دبي والبنك الوطني وغرفة التجارة. على الجانب الآخر من جسر آل مكتوم على طول خور دبي هو خور دبي بارك، واحدة من أكبر الحدائق في دبي.

الخور هو أيضا موطن ل خور دبي نادي الغولف واليخوت، والتي تضم ملعب للغولف 18 حفرة، نوادي، والتنمية السكنية وفندق بارك حياة.

يقع مدخل الخور الاول  في البر الرئيسي لدبي على طول كورنيش ديرة ومنطقة الراس في شرق دبي وعلى طول منطقة الشندغة في غرب دبي. ثم يتقدم جنوب شرقا عبر البر الرئيسى ويمر عبر بور سعيد وحديقة خور دبي. تقع نهاية الخور الطبيعية في محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية، على بعد 14 كيلومترا (8.7 ميل) من أصلها في الخليج الفارسي. وكان الشكل التقليدي للنقل بين المقاطع الشرقية والغربية من دبي عبر الخور من خلال الكشط، والتي لا تزال تعمل في دبي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ترتبط المقاطع الشرقية والغربية عبر أربعة جسور (جسر آل مكتوم، وجسر القرهود، ومعبر الخليج التجاري، والجسر العائم) ونفق واحد (نفق الشندغة).


ابحث عن عقار

Pre-register for Off plan Projects
The Address Harbour Point Offplan Project

خور دبي كريك هاربور مشاريع

مشروع نوع العقار الموقع سنة الاطلاق مطور تقدير تاريخ الانتهاء جودة حالة العقار دورة الحياه عقار
Dubai Creek Residenceشققخور دبي كريك هاربور2014Emaar12/18/2017فخامهنملك حرقيد الانشاء
Harbour Viewsشققخور دبي كريك هاربور2016Emaar10/19/2017فخامهنملك حرقيد الانشاء
Creek Gateشققخور دبي كريك هاربور2017Emaar8/20/2017فخامهFreeholdمقترح
Creek Horizonشققخور دبي كريك هاربور2016Emaar3/20/2017راقيهFreeholdقيد الانشاء
Creekside 18شققخور دبي كريك هاربور2015Emaar8/19/2017راقيهFreeholdقيد الانشاء
The Coveشققخور دبي كريك هاربور2016Emaar3/20/2017راقيهFreeholdقيد الانشاء
The Towerفنادقخور دبي كريك هاربور2016Emaar4/20/2017فخامهFreeholdقيد الانشاء

اشترك في نشرتنا الاخباريه

ضع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على أحدث والساخنة النشرة الإخبارية لدينا!
طلب الاستدعاء
ملء ما يلي في لكي نتمكن من الاتصال بك.