Discovery Gardens

Clipboard copied!

Discovery Gardens Overview

Discovery Gardens

Discovery Gardens is a master development by Nakheel designed to offer a unique ambience set in a beautiful, lush landscape. Discovery Gardens comprises of 290 low-rise buildings offering thousands of intricately designed residential apartments with superior interior and exterior designs.

Discovery Gardens is spread over 26 million square feet, offering its residents a peaceful and spacious environment. The apartments in Discovery Gardens are exquisitely designed to provide comfortable garden-themed living in the heart of New Dubai.

Residential units in Discovery Gardens enjoy brilliantly design and modern architecture with marble and ceramic tiles adding warmth and comfort to your ideal home. Discovery Gardens subtly merges garden landscaping into its residential complexes to create the perfect blend of beautiful design.

Discovery Gardens consist of six communities: Zen, Mediterranean, Contemporary, Mogul, Meso American and Cactus courtyard gardens with each of these communities representing a unique character into each of its themed clusters.

Discovery Gardens is located at a new interchange on Sheikh Zayed Road in Dubai, between Interchanges 5 and 6 providing easy access to Emirates Road, Jebel Ali and the Dubai Metro. Discovery Gardens is only a 15 minutes’ drive to Dubai Marina , 25 minutes to Jebel Ali Free Zone and 40 minutes to the Dubai International Airport.


Search Property

Pre-register for Off plan Projects

subscribe to our newsletter

Put your email to get our latest and hot newsletter!
Request Callback
Fill the following in order for us to call you back.

حدائق ديسكفري

الحافظة نسخ!

حدائق ديسكفري نظرة عامة

إن ديسكوفيري غاردنز عبارة عن تطوير رئيسي من قبل نخيل مصممة لتوفير أجواء فريدة من نوعها في مناظر طبيعية جميلة. تتكون ديسكفري جاردنز من 290 مبنى منخفض الارتفاع يقدم الآلاف من الشقق السكنية المصممة بشكل معقد مع التصاميم الداخلية والخارجية المتفوقة.

حدائق ديسكفري موزعة على 26 مليون قدم مربع، وتقدم سكانها بيئة هادئة وواسعة. تم تصميم الشقق في ديسكوفيري غاردنز بشكل رائع لتوفير معيشة مريحة تحت عنوان الحديقة في قلب دبي الجديدة.

الوحدات السكنية في ديسكفري جاردنز تتمتع ببراعة التصميم والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة مع الرخام والسيراميك إضافة الدفء والراحة إلى منزلك المثالي. ديسكفري جاردنز يدمج بمهارة الحدائق المناظر الطبيعية في المجمعات السكنية لخلق مزيج مثالي من التصميم الجميل.

تتكون حدائق ديسكفري من ستة مجتمعات: زن، البحر الأبيض المتوسط، حدائق معاصرة، موغول، ميسو أمريكان، صبار مع كل من هذه المجتمعات التي تمثل شخصية فريدة في كل من مجموعاتها.

يقع فندق ديسكوفيري غاردنز عند تقاطع جديد على شارع الشيخ زايد في دبي، بين إنتيرتشانجس 5 و 6، ويوفر سهولة الوصول إلى طريق الإمارات وجبل علي ومترو دبي. يبعد فندق ديسكوفيري غاردنز حوالي 15 دقيقة بواسطة السيارة عن مرسى دبي و 25 دقيقة عن منطقة جبل علي الحرة و 40 دقيقة عن مطار دبي الدولي


ابحث عن عقار

Pre-register for Off plan Projects

إشترك في نشرتنا الاخبارية

ضع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على أحدث والساخنة النشرة الإخبارية لدينا!
طلب الاستدعاء
ملء ما يلي في لكي نتمكن من الاتصال بك.