Al Barari

Clipboard copied!

Al Barari Overview

Al Barari

Al Barari is an opulent yet serene, lush and green gated community developed by the Zaal Family set out to enact a European-style inspired oasis. Al Barari is home to beautiful scenery and captivating landscape present at every stretch and corner of the community. The name itself means ‘wilderness’ and is a testament to the vision of its creator, Zaal Mohammed Zaal, who lives on the estate with members of his family who manage the gardens and facilities.

Eighty percent of the development has been reserved for carefully tended themed gardens, mesmerizing botanic hideaways, naturally landscaped lakes and freshwater streams. Set among the gardens are 217 high-end luxury villas, each with its own swimming pool, terraces and private gardens that conjoin with the surrounding landscapes to offer residents the epitome of luxury living in Dubai.

Three more phases to complete Al Barari are now in progress. Ashjar is to be a group of 21 mega luxury villas in similarly landscaped surroundings but spaced even further apart than the Al Barari villas; Seventh Heaven, a stylish 7-storey complex of 157 apartments; and The Nest, a collection of 99 four bedroom villas set in a forest environment, each one designed to blend indoor and outdoor living, with an outdoor shower, barbeque area and infinity edge pool.

The Residences, as the 189 grand luxury villas are known, are set out in leaf shaped clusters and have been designed in four different styles: Acacia, Bromellia, Camellia and Dahlia. The architecture is a mix of Islamic and contemporary idioms, and interior and exterior spaces merge together to enhance the outdoor living experience. Sizes range from five to seven bedrooms and are so designed with heavy inspiration from desert oasis and the wilderness, emanating a vibrant and peaceful ambience.

Al Barari spans across 14 million square feet of tranquil greenery with lush landscape and open spaces engulfing 80 percent of Al Barari and features multiple upcoming phases:-

  • Ashjar 21 Mega Villas in Al Barari
  • Seventh Heaven 157 apartments in Al Barari
  • The Nest 99 four bedroom villas in Al Barari

Al Barari features ingenuity in its architecture, forming a unique blend between Islamic and contemporary idioms and bringing outdoor and indoor living together in a subtle elegant merge that only adds more to the breathtaking beauty of Al Barari villas which “Must be seen to be believed.”

Al Barari is located between the Al Khail Road and the Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road and is an easy 25 minutes’ drive to Downtown Dubai, Financial Centre and Dubai Airport.


Search Property

Pre-register for Off plan Projects

Al Barari Projects

Project Property Type Location Year Launched Developer Estimated Completion Date Quality Title Type Life Cycle Property
7th Heaven (Seventh Heaven)ApartmentsAl Barari2014Barari3/17/2017LuxuryFreeholdUnder Construction
Al Barari The NestVillasAl Barari2015Barari12/17/2017LuxuryFreehold
AshjarApartmentsAl Barari2014Barari3/17/2017LuxuryFreeholdUnder Construction
7th Heaven (Seventh Heaven)ApartmentsAl Barari2014Barari3/17/2017LuxuryFreeholdUnder Construction
Al Barari The NestVillasAl Barari2015Barari12/17/2017LuxuryFreehold
AshjarApartmentsAl Barari2014Barari3/17/2017LuxuryFreeholdUnder Construction

subscribe to our newsletter

Put your email to get our latest and hot newsletter!
Request Callback
Fill the following in order for us to call you back.

البراري

الحافظة نسخ!

البراري نظرة عامة

البراري هو مجمع فخم وهادئ وهادئ محاط بالأسوار والحدائق الخضراء الوفيرة تم إنشاءه وتطويره من قبل عائلة زعل، وقد تم تأسيسه ليكون كواحةٍ مستوحاة من الطراز الأوروبي. ويحتضن مجمع البراري المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والآسرة في كل زاوية فيه, وعلى امتداد المجمع. وجاءت تسمية المجمع والتي تعني "البرية" دليلاً على رؤية صانعه السيد زعل محمد زعل، الذي يعيش في المجمع مع أفراد عائلته ويديرون الحدائق ومرافق المجمع.

وقد تم تخصيص ثمانين في المئة من هذا المشروع لإقامة حدائق مأهولة بعناية، وملاذاً فاتناً ضمن الطبيعة والنباتات، حيث المساحات الخضراء والبحيرات الطبيعية وجداول المياه العذبة. و بين هذه الحدائق تم إنشاء 217 فيلا فاخرة و راقية حيث لكل منها بركة سباحة خاصة وشرفات وحدائق خاصة تترافق مع المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة لتمنح سكانها مثالاً لحياة الرخاء والرفاهية في دبي.

هناك ثلاث مراحل أخرى قادمة لاستكمال مجمع البراري باسم " أشجار" وهو عبارة عن مجموعة من 21 فيلا فاخرة في أجواء من المناظر طبيعية و الحدائق المماثلة، ولكنها ستكون بمساحات أكبر ومتباعدة أكثر من فيلات البراري. مجمع " السماء السابعة" هو مجمع سكني أنيق مكون من 157 شقة في بناء من 7 طوابق. ومجمع " العش" أو " ذا نيست " ، وهو مجموعة من 99 فيلا, كل منها مكون من أربع غرف نوم وسط غابة من الأشجار والحدائق و مصممة لمزج الحياة الداخلية والخارجية معاً مع حمام في الهواء الطلق، ومنطقة مخصصة للشواء وحمام سباحة كبير بأبعاد مترامية.

أما بالنسبة للمساكن، فالفلل الفاخرة الكبرى البالغ عددها 189، معروفة في مجموعات على شكل أوراق الشجر، وقد تم تصميمها في أربعة أنماط مختلفة: أكاسيا وبرومليا وكاميليا وداليا. الهندسة المعمارية هي مزيج من التعابير الإسلامية والمعاصرة، والمساحات الداخلية والخارجية دمجت معاً لتعزيز تجربة المعيشة في الهواء الطلق, وتتراوح المساحات من خمس إلى سبع غرف نوم، وهي مصممة بإلهام شديد من واحة الصحراء والبرية، لينبثق جو مفعم بالحيوية والهدوء.

يمتد مجمع البراري على مساحة 14 مليون قدم مربع من الحدائق و المساحات الخضراء الهادئة ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والمساحات المفتوحة التي تشغل 80٪ من مساحة البراري وتشمل عدة مراحل قادمة :-

  • "أشجار" - 21 ميجا فيلا في البراري
  • " السماء السابعة "- 157 شقة ضمن مجمع سكني في البراري
  • " العش" أو " ذا نيست " 99 فيلا تتكون كل منها من أربع غرف نوم في البراري

يتميز البراري ببراعة بنيته المعمارية و تشكيله مزيجاً فريداً بين التعابيرالإسلامية والمعاصرة ويجمع بين العيش في ضمن البيوت والهواء الطلق في إنسجام أنيق و متـقن ليضيف المزيد من الجمال الخلاب والآسر لفيلات البراري التي "يجب أن تراها لتصدق وتدرك هذا الجمال.

يقع مجمع البراري بين شارع الخيل وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد، ويبعد مسافة 25 دقيقة بالسيارة عن وسط مدينة دبي والمركز المالي ومطار دبي.


ابحث عن عقار

Pre-register for Off plan Projects

البراري

مشروع نوع العقار الموقع سنة الاطلاق مطور تقدير تاريخ الانتهاء جودة حالة العقار دورة الحياه عقار
7th Heaven (Seventh Heaven)شققالبراري2014Barari3/17/2017فخامهنملك حرقيد الانشاء
Al Barari The Nestفللالبراري2015Barari12/17/2017فخامهنملك حر
Ashjarشققالبراري2014Barari3/17/2017فخامهنملك حرقيد الانشاء
7th Heaven (Seventh Heaven)شققالبراري2014Barari3/17/2017فخامهFreeholdقيد الانشاء
Al Barari The Nestفللالبراري2015Barari12/17/2017فخامهFreehold
Ashjarشققالبراري2014Barari3/17/2017فخامهFreeholdقيد الانشاء

إشترك في نشرتنا الاخبارية

ضع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على أحدث والساخنة النشرة الإخبارية لدينا!
طلب الاستدعاء
ملء ما يلي في لكي نتمكن من الاتصال بك.